The Municipal Council consists of 7 Councillors of which 4 represent wards and the other 3 were proportionally elected on the basis of the proportion of votes cast for the respective parties.The Mayor who also serves a Speaker head the political component of the municipality and the executive of the municipality is in the entire seven councillors. Read More

Administrative cluster

The Mayor